Thursday, September 13, 2012

Varsity Line Ups

The following runners have been selected for the varsity races and need to be at Larkspur at 8:00 sharp!  Look for the red tent up near the top of the hill for the coaches.

8 Boys:
Tad Trimarco
Blake Karbon
Dylan Cann
Kyle Potts
Jack Browne
Zach Berg
Connor Martin
Alternates: Noah Beinhorn & Patrick Scripter

8 Girls:
Ashley Diefenbach
Sydney Matthews
Kiera Hoff
Addy Burgess
Dani Miller
Collete Palmquist
Becca Day
Alternates: Sydney White & Jackie Closs

7 Boys:
Nick Kounkel
Christian Williams
Thomas Meurer
Grayson Arstingstall
Charlie Beller
Cooper Findlay
Riley Langerman
Alternates: Alex Hernandez & KJ Phillips

7 Girls:
Sydney Compoz
Caitlyn Ridgeway
Ally Swain
Morgan Oakes
Vanessa Castro
Abigail Cook
Katie Evans
Alternates: Cristin Brophy & Kiera Carney

All other runners need to be in Larkspur at 8:30 for course preview, warm-up and to cheer on their teammates.

Remember, we are a team!  This division does not change that.  We can win this meet as a TOTAL TEAM!

All District Championship information can be found at the following link;

Sept 15th Championship Meet Information

Coach Sep, Coach Thornton, Coach Vamvakas, Coach Sheffield

No comments: